Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Accounts Receivable has reopened in a new physical location at 7029 Freret Street. We are operating fully; however given the current situation with COVID-19, we have limited staff available for in-person customer service. The remaining staff are accessible and working remotely weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Please know that while we are diligently working on processing refunds to those who are eligible and responding to emails, we ask for your patience as we are experiencing delays.

Instead of mailing checks, you are encouraged to make electronic payments online at Students Accounts. Please view our Payment Options webpage for more information. 

For COVID-19 related billing questions, view our COVID-19 FAQ’S.

Contact Us

Contact Information

Tulane University
Student Accounts Receivable
7029 Freret Street, #1550
New Orleans, LA  70118-5549 

Phone: (504) 865-5368 or (800) 798-7633
Fax: (504) 862-8758
Email: acctrec@tulane.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed on University Holidays

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Customer Service
Main acctrec@tulane.edu (504) 865-5368  
Bill Beverly bbeverly@tulane.edu (504) 314-2303 Third Party
Employee Tuition Waivers
Debbie Winding dwindin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2313 Credit Balance Processing
Title IV Processing
Florence Alexander falexand@tulane.edu (504) 247-1705 Third Party  - Government
ROTC & Veteran Affairs
Jamella Percy jpercy@tulane.edu (504) 247-1780 Customer Service
SoPA Discount Waivers
Kishana Ramee kramee@tulane.edu (504) 314-2312 Collections - Delinquent Accounts M-Z
Tishea Lewis tlewis3@tulane.edu (504) 314-2307 Collections - Delinquent Accounts A-L
Vicky Lee vlee@tulane.edu (504) 314-2302 Office Accountant
Yvonne Lapre ylapre@tulane.edu (504) 314-2304 Email Communications
Graduate Institutional Waivers
Mike Pilman mpilman1@tulane.edu (504) 314-2305 Systems Administrator
Gayle Hicks ghicks@tulane.edu (504) 314-2306 Director
Bobby Magee bmagee3@tulane.edu (504) 314-2309 Assistant Director