Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact Us

Contact Information

Tulane University Accounts Receivable
35 McAlister Drive, Suite 103
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 865-5368 or (800) 798-7633
Fax: (504) 862-8758
Email: acctrec@tulane.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Closed on University (Faculty/Staff) Holidays

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Customer Service
Main acctrec@tulane.edu (504) 865-5368  
Bill Beverly bbeverly@tulane.edu (504) 314-2303 Third Party Billing
Employee Tuition Waivers
Debbie Winding dwindin@tulane.edu (504) 314-2313 Credit Balance Processing
Title IV Processing
Florence Alexander falexand@tulane.edu (504) 247-1705 Third Party Billing - Government
ROTC & Veteran Affairs
Jamella Percy jpercy@tulane.edu (504) 247-1780 Customer Service
SoPA Discount Waivers
Kihela Jordan kjordan2@tulane.edu (504) 314-2312 Collections - Delinquent Accounts M-Z
Tishea Lewis tlewis3@tulane.edu (504) 314-2307 Collections - Delinquent Accounts A-L
Vicky Lee vlee@tulane.edu (504) 314-2302 Office Accountant
Yvonne Lapre ylapre@tulane.edu (504) 314-2304 Email Communications
Graduate Institutional Waivers
Mike Pilman mpilman1@tulane.edu (504) 314-2305 Systems Administrator
Gayle Hicks ghicks@tulane.edu (504) 314-2306 Director
Bobby Magee bmagee3@tulane.edu (504) 314-2309 Assistant Director